Microbiology & Fermentation Technology Department

Date: 20th June, 2019

List of selected candidates for the 4 weeks Skill Development Program on "Microbial Food Safety and Fermentation" from 1st July to 26th July, 2019

SINo	Name of the candidate	Residence details
1	Mr. Chandra Shekhar Mourya	Farrukhabad
2	Mr. Ravi Ray Purohit	Bikaner
3	Ms. Shruti Dubey	Chhatarpur
4	Ms. Neelanjana Ghosal	Howrah
5	Ms. Jayani T	Coimbatore
6	Ms. Fathima Ridha Karuvanthodikayil	Calicut
7	Ms. Swarali Sharad Jagtap	Ambegaon
8	Mr. V V Aswin	Thrissur
9	Ms. Vidyashree	Raichur
10	Mr. Souvik Tewari	Purbamedinipur
11	Ms. Krupa K	Bengaluru
12	Ms. Varshini M R	Bengaluru
13	Mr. Abhilash Konda	Mysuru
14	Ms. Sharwari Ravindra Bhalerao	Pune
15	Mr. Ajin Pallikkara	Waynad
16	Mr. Kavade Gaurav Ganesh	Kolhapur
17	Ms. Nawneet Sharma	Moga
18	Ms. Rituja Parthe	Sattara
19	Ms. Mandar Mohan Patil	Sangli
20	Ms Khadeejah Khursheed	Gorakhpur
21	Mr. Suhaib Mohammad Qureshi	Bikaner
22	Ms Neethu Elizabeth John	Ernakulam
23	Ms Vaishnavi Rajendra Ghadge	Sattara
24	Vishwathi S. Vengatesan	Dindigal

LIST OF WAITLISTED CANDIDATES SELECTED FOR SDP PROGRAM

SINo	Name of the candidate	Residence details
1	Ms. Anuradha	Raichur
2	Aneesh Kalkur	Mysuru
3	Sayeeswar Anirutho PK	Mysuru
4	Ms. Hritika Solanki	Secundrabad
5	Mr. Harishkumar P	Vasanthnagar

All selected candidates are requested to send their acceptance and confirmation to join the program via email to sdpmft2019@gmail.com before 21st June, 2019.

The payment towards registration should be made online not later than 21st June, 2019.

The details for making the payment are available at www.cftri.com.

HOD/M&FT